About

MISSION STATEMENT
The School District of Denmark exists to ensure the highest level of learning for every student by providing rigorous educational programs supported by systematic and sequential responses to ensure student success.

Denmark High School's mission is to close the achievement gap by preparing all students for college readiness and success in a global society.

VISION STATEMENT
The School District of Denmark’s vision is to become an exemplary educational community that is strongly committed to high performing schools involving multiple partnerships that hold each other accountable for excellence in student learning. 

School Start Time: 7:55 A.M
School Closing Time:  3:15 P.M.
Office Hours:  7:00 A.M. - 3:45 P.M.
Enrollment: 489

Daily Bell Schedule

Semester 1

Block I:              7:55-9:20
Enhancement: 9:24-9:56
Block II:             10:00-11:25
Block IIIA:         11:29-12:12
Block IIIB:         12:16-12:59
Block IIIC:         1:03-1:46
Block IV:           1:50-3:15

Semester 2

Block I:              7:55-9:20
Block II:             9:24-10:49
Block IIIA:         10:53-11:36
Block IIIB:         11:40-12:23
Block IIIC:         12:27-1:10
Block IV:           1:14-2:39
Enhancement: 2:43-3:15

HIGH SCHOOL CONTACTS

Denmark High School
450 N. Wall Street
Denmark, WI 54208
Phone: (920) 863 - 4200
Fax: (920) 214-0496

Principal: 
Jacob Beschta
Phone:  (920) 863 - 4224
beschtaj@denmark.k12.wi.us

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director: 
Kyle Kapinos
Phone: (920) 863 - 4249
kapinosk@denmark.k12.wi.us

Attendance: 
Kellie Derenne
Phone: (920) 863 - 4222
derennek@denmark.k12.wi.us

Administrative Assistant: 
Sasha Gajewski
Phone: (920) 863 - 4210
gajewskis@denmark.k12.wi.us
 


Registrar:
Lindsey Ullmer
Phone: (920) 863 - 4225
ullmerl@denmark.k12.wi.us

School Nurse: 
Amber Kapinos
Phone:  (920) 863 - 4032
kapinosa@denmark.k12.wi.us